Exercise

exercise 1

3 thoughts on “Exercise

  1. hahahahaha this reminds me of my last visit to hospital.

    On my first day there I wasn’t feeling the greatest, but I muscled up the energy to go to our group therapy sessions because I felt it would do me good. However, I didn’t realise that thursday was now the group exercise day so I was greeted by this overly bubbly chipper personal trainer.

    Suffice to say, I did NOT have an enjoyable experience that morning.

    Like

Leave a Reply

